All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soy cornholio, necesito tp para mi bunghole

I really want to get a haircut.

I also want to slowly get myself back together. Like, really slowly. One or two things at a time for a few weeks. For whatever reason, I can't just stop everything or start everything all at once. I absolutely do not have the will power.

-Setting boundaries at work
-Slowly cut back on vaping
-Managing my anxiety at work
-Start to work out
-Start to eat better
-How to keep going when I want to give up
-Stop spending money on things I don't need

Things I've been obsessed with for short periods of time this year in order of which ones I remember first:

-Van camping/state parks
-Miniatures/doll house
-Reading
-Horror movies
-Cleaning parks
-Sobriety
-Paper crafts
-Learning Spanish

I'm sure I'll think of more later. I've got to go to bed.

Also, Felix was the first cat in space. Who else but the French?

8:11 p.m. - 2021-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero