All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gracias, buenos noches.

Morgan is here. I'm learning Spanish. I'm high literally all the time. I stopped reading because I can't remember anything from the day before. I keep losing really important things (keys, wallet, phone). I can't drive anywhere (but sometimes I try). I've driven buzzed. This is all the truth. I've become a danger to myself and others. I've become unreliable.

I also feel really, really good and really free. I feel cute, I feel horny, I feel excited, I feel patient, I feel content. I'm so unbothered.

I also feel deeply ashamed and guilty about it.

9:52 p.m. - 2021-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero