All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

night night termite

There's so many things I want:

Rain boots
A tattoo of a big fat juicy toad
My second holes pierced
More blankies
Trips to the desert
Craft supplies
More craft supplies
A home
To read ALL the books
The strength and courage to quit drinking and smoking
To talk to my dad
For my brain to shut up about wanting so many things
A new pair of work shoes
More shirts
A huge closet to put all my shirts in
More candles
To see the bigger picture
More stationary
Everthing
Nothing
More sleep
My own washing machine

1:00 a.m. - 2021-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero