All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gibralter

Things I forever want to buy:

More blankies
Rain boots
A b/w tattoo of a toad
A cushy mat for my kitchen
Horror movie posters for my living room
New bedsheets
More books
More candles
Cowprint Vans
A haircut
A trip to the Midwest
More Halloween decorations
New feet
A pretty jar to display a dead butterfly I found
Another jar to grow a tiny marsh ecosystem in
Beer
A YMCA membership
More alone time
More energy

1:45 p.m. - 2021-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero