All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing Else Matters

Recent developments in list form:

I interviewed for a promotion at work

I wore a two-piece to the beach today and it was scarey and liberating

I'm not shaving anymore. Legs, pits, vag. Maybe I'll go back to shaving my legs but my pits and vag I'm so tired of grooming for no reason.

I'm reading The Silence of the Lambs and it's 1000x better than the movie

Devin might have ADHD so life makes way more sense

I started drinking again

My dollhouse is coming along really, really great and I'm super happy with it.

11:58 p.m. - 2021-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero