All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My sins I'll claim

Some new things, in list form, because I just don't feel like putting effort into beautifully organized paragraphs

-My dad actually has stage 4 laryngeal cancer, not 3. He may never talk again. We will never have 3 hour phone conversations again. Our last phone conversation, he said his throat hurt, and he was gonna get it checked out, then this. He's getting a trachectomy (sp? don't care) on Monday, but it's only so he can breath, not so he can talk.

-I've been getting back into alcohol, and I'm gonna stop giving myself shit about it because I don't care anymore and I'm tired of being mad at myself

-I've been listening to a lot of Dr. Kirk Honda because he's wonderful and honest and real and he lives in Seattle and I think everything he says is incredibly insightful

-I'm probably going to drop out of school after this semester

-I've been spending a lot of money lately, but I don't care, it feels good, and all I want is to feel good

-All I want is to feel good

-I don't really care anymore, I'm going to do whatever I want

-I miss going to concerts

-I'm really happy with the Biden/Harris win

-I started a craft instagram that is gaining popularity pretty quickly

-I only ever want to shop, embroider, listen to Dr. Honda, and be drunk

-

-

-

9:15 p.m. - 2020-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero