All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My sins I'll claim, give you back shed pain

How about a list of random things instead of putting in any effort into writing out my thoughts in a clear and normal way

-I started an embroidery piece ('i' before 'e' except after 'c' (except in words like "weird") ) of Bunny from The Powerpuff Girls. Bunny is the creation of Bubbles, Blossom, and Buttercup intended to take some of the weight off the girls' daily chore of fighting crime. She instead does the complete opposite, thinking she's actually doing the right thing. Short story even shorter, the girls berate Bunny (wtf she got zero training) for this, she flies off to sulk, then Bunny saves the girls and ends up exploding at the end. It's the closest thing to a Greek tragedy that modern pop culture has to offer. Thus I've captured this gem of a monster little girl who could have been a real asset to the trio but was awarded an untimely death on a linen canvas with thousands of little threads.

-I got my diploma in the mail finally. They're so much smaller in person. I thought it was a postcard replica of my actual diploma. Nay, it's a $10,000 6x8 heavy card stock with illegible script with the exact same monetary value of an actual postcard.

-My dad is learning sign language since he can't speak anymore. That's honestly been the worst part for me, is not being able to talk to my dad on the phone. I really miss our two hour conversations.

-I dropped my film class

-I've been watching way too much Drew Gooden and Kurtis Connor to the point where I've taken on their laughs and mannerisms because I'm not a real person with a distinguishable personality

-I'm inbetween these two planes of feeling totally insane with the idea of my dad having cancer and not being able to do anything to help him and feeling totally mellow from the Prozac. Like my mind and body can't really agree to the same feeling. My body is all "lets just lay around today and take it easy" and my mind is all like "will my dad ever meet my future children" "will I ever hear my dads voice again" "I'll bet under all the humor he's projecting that he's probably really scared and that makes me feel kinda sick"

-

--

-

1:19 p.m. - 2020-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero