All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am doll part (doll eyes, doll arms)

I really hadn't planned on it, but I ended up rereading a lot of my old entries, from like 2009-2010. I've always cringed at her. But she's me, and I love her now. I used to hate her. I used to feed her the same poison that everyone else did, because I thought she deserved it. She didn't, and I want her to know that I hear her, I see her, and I love her. She didn't deserve those friends, or those thoughts, or the way she always wanted to die. I want her to know that although maybe she was cringey and dramatic, that her feelings were, and are still, valid. Even for all her mistakes, that I now see as absolutely necessary (god especially those spelling mistakes, yikes), I forgive her.

I love her, I see her, I hear her, I am her.

And I want her to know that anti-depressants aren't (always) a tool for suppression, and she probably always needed them. But there's no room for regret, because we're here now, and everything's fine.

11:46 a.m. - 2020-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero