All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

G-H-O-S-T, ghost ghost ghost, she's ghost

I deleted Snapchat and Instagram.

What started out as a largely negative isolation tactic turned into a much needed breath of fresh air. I no longer feel like I need the unnecessary, shallow validation from people who don't care about me. My followers were just made up of people I went to highschool with or coworkers from over the years, so it's not much of a loss. I may go back to Instagram one day, who knows, but for now I'm taking a break.

However, I deleted my Facebook account in October 2018 and never looked back.

I'm gonna delete Reddit as well when I can remember my password.

I don't want any of it anymore. To much pressure to perform, and to perform well, at that.

In other Pee Drinking news, I've been having a lot of nightmares about being chased by sharks, police, mobs, giants. Dreams about my house getting robbed, things in my house coming alive to hurt me and my family. Dreams about people being really mad at me.

I changed my physical diary up from intoxicated ramblings and lists of random things to just a list of good things that happened that particular day. It's really been helping. What's probably also helping is not being intoxicated anymore. Not that I'm committing to sobriety but I haven't been drunk or high in over a month, so go me.

I don't even know why I still have this diary. I wish I could change my cringey banner I made on MS Paint when I was probably in 9th grade. I only come here to write the negative, because obviously I can type faster than I can write, and sometimes I just want to get it off my shoulders as quickly as possible. I used to have two good friends on here, but they've disappeared into the big world without a trace. I really hope they're both doing okay. I've barely made an attempt to talk to others here. It's always been a fault of mine to just wait around for someone to approach me, and that, in a nut shell, is why I've had so many garbage friends in real life.

I dropped off Patches urine sample to the vet. I'm really nervous about the results.

5:14 p.m. - 2020-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero