All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lantlôs

"In light, in sun, in day
My journey is so long
And I am so small"

Can't sleep. This is all too familiar. 2017 was the worst and most alone I ever felt. This better not be another 2017. I sent an email to 4 different psychs, haven't heard back.

My sister doesn't respond. My mom is underwhelmed. She'd be more proud if I was pregnant rather than getting my degree. I am alone.

I don't want to feel like this but man it's like embedded in my skin and I can't get out.

3:34 a.m. - 2020-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero