All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had a dream that I was vaping in the break room at my old job and the fire alarm went off. For some reason my mom still worked there too and she went off on me about it.

So I go outside to vape and PewDiePie is there, so I'm like HEY CAN I MAKE YOU SOEM FOOD and he's like "sure". I take a picture of him and a girl I met irl from Reddit who I was briefly friends with (who also in the dream had a baby).

I made PewDiePie sit in the break room for a few hours and I never made him any food. Headache dreams, man.

7:53 p.m. - 2018-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero