All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeaaahh heyyy I want to travel south this year

2018 was a great year for me

My marriage has never been better
I'm starting to fill into my skin
I'm reading a lot more (just finished 1984, starting Animal Farm)
I signed up for school and paid for it myself
I'm very interested in being a museum curator
Very happy with my progress in hand embroidery
Made a great discovery while metal detecting (Mallory Wheeler & co. Lock 1834-1884)
Started playing Runescape again
Learning to stay true to myself (cliche af but a self sabotage is self sabotage)

I'm very happy with my life at the moment, it honestly couldn't get better. Also I'm a lil drunk with left over sappiness from Christmas

I miss my parents a lot but my relationship with them has improved tremendously with distance.

I love my husband and my cats and my family and my home and myself

Happy new year to everyone in the diaryverse!

11:11 p.m. - 2018-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero