All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm low on gas and you need a jacket

I wish I could create a group on the internet of strangers who just project their love for one another, making absolutely everyone on the site feel special and beautiful. Sometimes I feel the need to tell a bunch of people who have no idea who I am whats on my mind and they can tell me it'll be okay. I feel like a lot more people need that too. Life is not about suffering, it's about projecting love.

3:15 a.m. - 2015-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero