All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your Guardian Angel

Devin proposed

I'm gonna be a wife, guys

It seems like this has rekindled the adventure in me to go out and do amazing things

But theres one thing

Money

You need money to go places

To get a decent amount of money, you need a decent job

To get a decent job, you need to have an impressive degree

To get into school, you need money

Grants and scholarships?

Hah, not for someone who never did anything in highschool except attend and graduate.

I want to have a nice little simple wedding

I want to go to Europe and I want a nice little house with a little porch

So we can live our cute little life comfortably

Why isn't it just that simple?

I don't want to be a washed up wife who works 50+ hours a week who never gets to be with her family (Devin and our cats)

We have got to figure something out, we've got to leave Florida as soon as we can.

I can't stand it here anymore. I'm accomplishing nothing, and I'm not happy, and I don't want to start a family in such a disgusting state.

10:04 p.m. - 2015-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero