All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hold on til day

I deactivated my facebook. It feels so good. I feel like I'm not being watched by a bunch of people who I feel like are always judging me. I did make a new one though, but I'm only friends with my parents, Devins parents, Devins sister and my sister. Six people. Not 264. All people who I feel genuinely care about me. Not all people who I've barely talked to. Most of them were people I had a class with once or twice and we had to do a project together or something and that was our only means of communication. I'd say 80% of my friends were those people. 15% I just went to highschool with who I've NEVER talked to and one of us just added the other person awkwardly.

I started by deleting just a few people who I knew needed to go. But I didn't feel better. I was more worried about the eyes you don't know are there, who just lurk amongst the shadows of facebook. Morgan suggested I deactivate my facebook, so I did. I felt a huuuge weight slide right off my shoulders. Then I deleted the app. Then the instant messenger app.

*relief*

Woolly and Patches still don't get along. Some days, but very few.

I started today by waking up gagging and vomiting bile. I called out of work due to lingering queasiness. My wisdom tooth is very infected and I have a canker sore the circumference of a pencil eraser.

8:03 p.m. - 2015-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero