All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wattycazoo

My surgery story:

My mom and I go in to the surgeons office, and I'm crying and trying not to throw up.

I sit in the chair, the surgeon fiddling with tools. My moms asks if they can give laughing gas, so they come in with a huge tank and then my mom asks "So you guys are gonna drill and.." and the surgeon responds with a sarcastic "Define 'drill' ". My mom was confused and asked what they were going to do to me and they were like.. we're just gonna pull out her teeth. My mom and I were both pissed.

So.. they numb me. The 6 needles kinda sucked but it wasn't too bad. Then they pulled my teeth out. I could hear and feel the roots ripping like velcro and the blood flooding my mouth.

And.. that's all that happened. We're really confused because to pull my two baby teeth was $400+ and they were about to put me on freakin nitrous. I guess the orthodontist is going to apply the chains, or, as the surgeon said, a "traction device".

I'm really embarrassed for telling everyone how scared I was and about how this whole surgery was gonna go down. I even took off two days of work that I didn't need to take off. I even planned on missing school today and told my teachers I wasn't going to make it. So now I have to take an exam I was supposed to take today in December, the day after school ends.

This is really obnoxious, and I'm really sorry for everyone who was worrying about me. I was getting calls from everyone saying good luck and Devins mom was under the impression that I was in so much pain I was about to die, so she kept trying to take care of me all night and I was like no really, I'm fine.


So embarrassing and so obnoxious. Ugh.

11:20 a.m. - 2013-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero