All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Simply Psychosomatic

I try too many things and nothing has ever come of any of them

painting
ukulele
piano
guitar
saxophone
sewing
shoe painting
palm reading
dream analysis

right now I'm learning sign language from a show called Sign with Alex and Leah

The story behind the show is really heart-warming, and I'm learning so fast :D

It's a little kid show, and I feel a little silly practicing signs to the TV and my cats but I've always wanted to learn. Now I'll be able to tell a deaf customer to have a good day instead of writing it on her receipt.

It's a good thing I'll never actually be a house wife or else I'd go crazy.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

In other news, I'm not going to Cambodia. I can't get anyone to donate to my cause, so I'm just going to save up to go on a really sweet vacation. Morgan, my dad and I planning on going to California next summer. Hopefully we can work this one out. I've never been to the West Coast.

9:47 p.m. - 2013-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero