All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going Under

This Wednesday I'm having a procedure done in my mouth. I'm nothing short of terrified.

Here's how it will go:

-My gums are numbed
-My baby teeth (canines) will be removed
-The surgeon with drill through my gums to find adult canines
-Surgeon will attach a chain to canines
-The other end of the chain will attach to my braces
-Surgeon will drill a canal to the front of my gums where my canines will slide into place

Here's the kicker!
I'm not going to be put under! Nor am I going to be taking any drugs (valium, xanax, etc) to keep calm.

IV Sedation is $696 after insurace.

I'm freaking out really bad.

To lighten the mood, I'm telling everyone I'm going to be "2 Chainz" for Halloween.

HA HA HA.

11:14 p.m. - 2013-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero