All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey-ah hey-ah hey-ah hey-ahahahahaha

Please write on here one more time.

I just want to know how you're doing.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Quit smoking
Mouth surgery soon
Native American dances
I want to sink into the ground
Become the earth
It's hard to have a person centered mind set and feel that everyone really is good (which is how I truly feel deep deep down) when there are so many awful and brainwashed people.

I'm not even really here.

I walk only a path through my mind.

I have nothing to show for it

or anyone to show it off to

except myself

but that's ascension for you.

1:28 p.m. - 2013-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero