All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hakuna Matata

There's something funny about smoking.
I want to do this as an experiment one day when I grow a pair.

If I were to take a cigarette from you (the smoker), and break it infront of you, which do you, the smoker, would do the most harm to you?

Being an exsmoker myself, if this was done to me I would say the breaking of the cigarette versus me smoking that cigarette does more damage to me.

It means a couple of things:
-Now I have one less cigarette
-I'll have to go out of my way to buy a pack one cigarette sooner (god forbid)
-That's my hard earned money you're wasting

What it really means is I'm more worried about my money being wasted and having to go out sooner to buy another pack than the effects the cigarettes are having on my attitude and body.

That's drugs for you.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Volunteer work in Cambodia? Application submitted.

1:24 p.m. - 2013-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero