All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Harvest Pumpkin Ale

Pumpkin Beer
I got a ukulele
The first song I learned was stairway to heaven
um
I'm a straight A student for the first time as of this semester
I want to teach children manners and to love themselves and love trees and animals
Toddlers and Tiaras should be considered child abuse..
Dermotology tomorrow
Who the fuck

2:48 a.m. - 2013-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero