All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Robo me

My alarm goes off every morning around six by two people yelling across the house
Get out of bed contagiously pissed off.
Go to school, can't answer questions or I get a low quiz grade. I feel like I'm off to a bad start and first impression with my professors.
Do I look okay?
Come home around 12:30 and study or take a nap
Go to work at 4 o'clock to close the back office. Get out late, make some new mistake.
Get the same "talk" from my bosses.
Do they still like me?
Do they still believe in me?
Am I stupid?
Am I giving off a bad vibe?
What do my customers think about me?
Did I satisfy their greedy needs?
Get to bed around 1 am.
Wake up to that awful alarm clock again.
Multiply this scenario by four.
Friday, I'm always off of school and work. Kind of as a day of rest like the christians have every sunday.
Spend it in bed or at Barnes n Noble.
Try to figure out my life since my thought process isn't capable of these kinds of things during the school and work week.
Still can't figure it out.
Go to bed early and unsatisfied to wake up at 4am to be at work at 6am. Get off at 3. Go home, take a nap. Wake up. Day's over with.
Sunday I probably close at work so I sit around and wait for work to come. Get to bed around 2 am. School the next morning.
Unfulfilling and mentally exhausting work in the afternoon plus whatevers going on at home
Add a pinch of not knowing if Ill see Devin that day or the next day or the next day.

It's a good thing I'm not 21 or else I'd probably be a raging alcoholic.

I'm tired of this disappointing slump.

3:04 p.m. - 2013-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero