All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idiocracy

Being without a car is cool.
Hating your boyfriend step father is cool.
Fuck you, I'll pursue any career I want and be damn good at it. I may not have been a heroin addict like you, I don't share nearly the same experiences as the addicts I'm helping have had, sure I'm a hypocrite, but I'm in it to HELP. To be a supporting factor and to get them on their feet and back with their families and normal lives. So fuck you, don't tell me what I can and can not, should and should not do. This is what I want. I'm doing what I want for once. If you're so fucking experienced and so god damn smart, why do you only work at a crepe stand? You're the hypocrite. Don't you dare tell me and Devin to try harder or we should do this career instead of that one, just because it would make you happy. Back off.

1:29 p.m. - 2012-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero