All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't just say what you're supposed to say

It kills me to see your sisters go on without you. They look out the porch every day and wait for you to come home. As do the rest of us. All five of us are heartbroken, the house is so empty. You can only put out so many fliers, ask so many people, look so many different places. You could be anywhere. But I feel like wherever you are, you're safe, just being a cat. Just come home already you niggerfaggot.

Also, bought a Ganesh over a swastika pendant. People will learn the real meaning of the swastika and I will probably be asked to take it off at work. And then I'll be like nope I have religious rights and all who are offended by this are ignorant.

11:34 a.m. - 2012-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero