All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You still have all of my heart

Today:



and most importantly:

Photobucket

You're the best

I'm mostly upset things aren't working out the way I planned, for your sake.

For months I've been looking forward to getting my lisence and getting a car just so we could do the simple things I promised we'd do

Like go to the beach, and show you how pretty Indrio road is, and have a life outside of the complex.

Although it's being post-poned, it's going to happen, because it's what you deserve.

You give me hope that things are going to work out. And they will.

Court will go fine, Alysha will get the blame

I'll get my lisence and we'll go places

Things are going to be good, I promise

Things have been getting in the way, but so far we've handled it all pretty awesomely.

Like I said, you're the best

And you've got a sweet ass

12:52 a.m. - 2011-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero