All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We'll do what we want to

The past few days have been nothing but on-going drama with my mom
On vacation we didn't talk because of my nose ring,
At work she doesn't talk to me or let me cashier,
I'm not getting a car now (I have to buy it all myself if I want one)
And now I find out she's not letting me get my lisence
We're going on vacation instead (a one day vacation, and she picked that day)
God knows how long an open appointment will be

It seems to be one thing after the other with her
And I can't handle it
I know it'll only get worse
And if it weren't for Devin, I'd so be fucking out of there

Sometimes at work,
I think about sitting on the floor
in that big ol' grocery store
and crying
and crying
and crying
and crying
and crying
and crying

Mom, I miss you
It's an easy to hide nose ring
Please, get over yourself
And give me my REAL mom back

The one who would rub my feet to wake me up
And talk shit about the people we work with
And sing with me in the car

I really hate this, just so you know.


10:08 p.m. - 2011-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero