All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm here to take the sky

I had a dream last night that me and my dad went to a hotel that was in the middle of the ocean. We got on a boat to get to the hotel, and the boat driver attracted a great white with the pebbles you feed ducks at a zoo. The seats on the boat hung over the water.

When we got to the hotel, my room was blue and taken over by maids and pirates. Mike was there. His skin was lighter than before, and he had grey hair. We talked about his girlfriend, and laughed at the whole her texting me thing. Then I woke up, and I was late for school.


"Sorry, I'm not sorry. I'm gonna live my life, take chances- full of hope and new romances. Sorry, I'm not sorry."

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Andrew (11:35PM)- Hello old friend :)
Andrew (12:03AM)- I miss you. For all that it means
Andrew is offline (12:21AM)

It's been a year. Take a hint, pedo.

10:37 a.m. - 2011-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero