All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're wearing your skin like it's too tight

And the parts I'll remember most were

The words that spilled from your mouth that I couldn't even respond to. My face was buried in your shoulder, and you must've thought I didn't care, becuase you told me that. When really I couldn't stop smiling, and I wish you could've seen it.

Our mutual faults and insecurities

Resting comfortably fit against you. Taking turns throughout the night getting up and vomiting. And then upon return we made room for each other, and wiped each others sweaty foreheads, without words. Morbidly adorable. We woke up together, and then I had to get ready for work. I almost wish I was sick to the point where I'd have to call out, just so we could both lay there all day.

I wish you would ask already..

7:39 p.m. - 2011-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero