All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I knew as soon as you left you'd go and fuck someone else you--

You've got nothing to say.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

"I'd like to keep cutting, but I can't stand to watch myself bleed"

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Ebbing back and forth between these mixed signals and noxious panging wonder.

What if

Sam called. He wants to hang out. No.

Brian called. He wants to smoke tonight. No.

Devin called. He wants to come over this weekend. I can't wait (:

I've got some Pokemon Soul Silver to play.

Lastly, I hate you; Happy that you turned into everything you promised you'd never be.

12:42 p.m. - 2011-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero