All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Name is Evil.

It's the way you pretend to care about things going on in my life.
How you're constantly trying to get your "balls" back from me. Choking me and leaving me with bruises.
Your original view on life in a negative way that leaves a positive impact on me.
The way you can pick a person apart, piece by piece.
The pointless convorsations we have that mean absolutely nothing, and yet we know what the other person is talking about, and still come up with the same outcome of nonsense.
How you understand my indirect and confusing pokes and jabs
How you make sense of the unfortunate events in my life
How you carefully untie the knots in my stomach

"I've liked you for as long as I can remember. I hated you dating Mike. I hated seeing you cry over him."
"I'll embrace whatever creepiness you come up with."
"I'm sorry for scaring you."

You're my bestfriend and I can't keep feeling like this.

1:53 p.m. - 2011-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero