All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My plague's begun

Playing Pokemon and Namco games with you for hours on end has been the most fun I've had in a long time. Being with you is easy and completely stressless. You know what to say, and you've been there for me always.

I want to help you so bad.

I love being able to hold your hand and walk through the woods with you, or lay on the ground and look at the sky with you, and kiss you, and not feel like I HAVE to. I'm committed, but I'm not a prisoner. I'm available and free, but I only want you. What do you call that kind of relationship?

I have a lot of love to give. And until I know whether or not it's okay to give you my all, I'm going to put my love into what I do best: nothing.

10:28 p.m. - 2011-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero