All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please save me

I got off work at 10:52 p.m. My mom drove me home and we talked about our nights, how one of the cashiers gave birth to invisible shit all over the bathroom, a stench so foul it stuck to the walls for hours, even after much scrubbing. I got home and slipped into your boxers and tank top and layed down, making sure I wasn't taking up the side of my bed you wouldn't be occupying tonight. Thinking of how nice it would be to come home to you, and hear about your day, and hold on to you. Falling asleep at the same exact time, our feet touching at the end of the bed.

I've got to get my head out of my ass.

12:17 a.m. - 2011-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero