All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Glorious Nosebleed

Today at five I'm meeting with Larry Auerbach, my new therapist. Originally, it was supposed to be a secret from my parents for as long as it took. I was supposed to have a friend come over to "get me out of the house" aka we walk to my therapy place. My dad would question me if I was going out alone, because I never leave the house unless I'm with someone. Well she said her parents were making her go to a work party with them, and then on facebook she says "bonfire tonight :D!". Thanks for being honest.
Anyhow, so now that I have no one to go with me, I might just have to tell my dad. And then on top of that, sunday my mom volunteered me for an exrta four and a half hours.. I was pretty pissed but I need the hours. Whatever.
I don't feel like explaining much.. but I'm really glad last night wasn't me and Mike's last night together, when I was so convinced it would be. But he's gotta do what he's gotta do..and when he's off drug court, everything will be so much better. I hope. I should stop being hopeful, I'm only hurting myself. Butttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt last night turned out very well, and I got some things out to him, not nearly as much as I'd liked to. But nothing would come out..I couldn't think of anything I'd told myself and felt like relapsing over. I was so happy just seeing him that I forgot everything.. But what I did get out was solved for the most part. I've seen him more in the past two days than in the past three weeks.

I'll write when I get out of therapy. Just so everyone knows, liars are really great people who definitely deserve to live. Kbai.

3:28 p.m. - 2011-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero