All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take me Spanish Caravan yes I know you can

I won't raise my hand if it's just me
I won't ask you if I can go to the bathroom if I have to pee
I won't ask you to move if I can't see
I won't ask you to get off me if I want to be free
I won't ask if I can come in if I don't have a key
I won't take your drink because I don't like tea
I won't ask for your help if I'm stuck in a tree
I won't call for a tow if I'm stuck in the sea
I won't ask for extra credit if I have a D
I won't ask for money if I need to pay a fee
If you're handicapped I won't take you out until I find Lee
I won't ask for a band-aid if I cut my knee
I am Bri
As any Bri could be
A semi-free Bri stuck in a tree having to pee missing the sea trying to bring up a D throwing up tea that can't find her key not wanting to pay her paystub fee not liking anyone else at work besides Thomas, Barbara and Lee that can't see beyond that finger in my face

9:15 p.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero