All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today for you

Let's get this weekend over with
And next week
and the next year and a quarter
and then the year after that
atleast until it gets to the point where I never have to wait for anything
and I can just do it

I'm tired of getting my hopes up for nothing
and running out of cigarettes
and missing school
and feeling sick
and getting bad grades no matter how hard I try
and people yelling at me at work because they didn't give clear direction
and the way you treat people
and being bored
and and and and and and and

8:34 a.m. - 2010-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero