All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I lied

You don't deserve anything


I spent $85 today
and didn't really get anything
cept a cool lighter
a jacket
coffee
a ring
nose rings
ear rings
got michelle gauges
glasses for me and michelle
and mountain dew

um..

Kinda makes me sick to spend so much..but when do I ever splerge?

-=-=-=-=-=-

Jarrod moved back in to his dad's house because Michelles mom's boyfriend moved back in
They got in a huge fight this weekend while michelle was over
Michelle's mom's not letting Michelle move out of there
Michelle got really drunk while I was asleep and stay up til 4AM vomiting
My older brother came over high as a kite and stole my lighter
I'm listening to really really really old MCR music
Thanks Michelle
Had an overall really good weekend
But missed something

I'm going to shave my head
I will I will I will

8:40 p.m. - 2010-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero