All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's monday morning and I would kill for a chance to drive..

Get so far away from here
With you my dear
And I'll never leave your side

Johny's been on my mind a lot lately, even though he passed almost two weeks ago. I have a hard time listening to Serj Tankian peacefully, because it reminds me so much of him. It's not that I've been thinking about him sorrowly, just thinking. I see Johny when I listen to Serj, or System of a Down. I don't even know why. It's not like we were best friends. More so aquantacnes, if anything. But still.

I went to Kassie's house yesterday so she could drop off her backpack, and I immediatly felt like someone was there. I sat down, and for a second I thought I saw out of the corner of my eye someone smoking. But it was just the tissue box. My heart raced. If only I could've seen him one more time before they burried him.

I haven't been cutting much anymore. Now whenever I think of it, it just sounds so morbid. How could I have ever thought it felt good? What really made me want to end my life? I think it's just because I'm happy at the moment. Mainly because I got to see Luke, and found out he wasn't really dead. I thought he was because I didn't talk to him at all yesterday and he wasn't at school this morning. But he came eventually and I was all yay.

It's a good thing I have a sore and closed up throat. It's been making cigarettes seem sickening to me. Now whenever I get a wiff of one or see one I want to puke. I also think that's because I'm happy.

I'm happy with my friends, and my family's doing ok, and school hasn't been too bad either. Speaking of family, I have my first appointment with Louise on monday. I get a one-on-one 55 minutes with Louise, to talk about whatever I want. Now I'm kind of scared to do it because I can't really think of anything to say to her. Hopefully she'll just ask me a bunch of questions about myself, and take it from there. I want to go to sleep. There isn't anything to do on this damn computer. Gah.

Update at 11:12 AM
I love the silversun pickups more than food. And I have the shits like a sick kitten

10:37 a.m. - 2009-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero