All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ethan's song

I love you,
But I hate you.
Which brings to mind
How much I love you.
We could've worked this out, ya know.
In a little room,
In a little locked room.
I'm sorry you had to settle for Dave,
The one dimensional man.
He's filed under a "sucker" in my little black book.
Sweetness can rot your teeth.
Bittersweet can cover me,
But you hold the key,
You hold the key
To my little locked room.
You hold the key,
You hold the key
To my little locked room.
Please let me out soon


I listened to this on song repeat for a half hour on the bus, and by the third time I finally broke down.

I don't know..It's not about Luke, but just some friends I wish I had again. And some of my friends who're going through a lot of shit that I can't help them with. Even though the song has nothing to do with that at all. It just made me think of what Jarrod told me in math yesterday. And how a lot of people seem to say that. Those words bring back shitty memories, of all the times I felt like hurting myself. Which makes me long for Monday to come sooner. I don't think it's normal for anyone to really look foward to counsling. Just me.

Please let me out soon..

3:17 p.m. - 2009-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero