All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another weird dream

In my dream, I woke up in a disney hotel room, with a guy laying next to me. He looked like a hick, but he was apperently my 'true love' and we'd been dating for a while, I could tell. All really I remember from the dream besides that is that we did it, a lot, and it was amazing. Holy crap. I guess what made it so good was we were in the dark. So I didn't have to see his nasty hick face. And then I remember, I woke up again, us both naked. And my mom walked in and before she could see him I walked her right back out. I guess she wasn't supposed to see him or whatever I don't know. And then we got dressed and Morgan (my little sister) was there with her boyfriend, who looked like Lukes friend Shannens boyfriend, and they were making out? My mom didn't say anything about it even though my sister's eight and Shannens boyfriends like a year younger than me. Then I remember going to bed that night with him, and we did it, again, and I woke up and he wasn't there. And then it ended.
I have the weirdest dreams, I swear.

Anyhow, I stayed home today. All yesterday and last night I've been having this pain in my right breast and right under it. My dad said it's probably gas, not ass gas. And I woke up and had it again. I'm really supposed to be cleaning the house and then taking a shower but I have no motivation whatsoever. Aspecially with a giant glass of milk and a whole container of oreoes. I'm such a fat ass.

11:00 a.m. - 2009-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero