All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This isn't the end

Some days I want to grab you and hold you until my arms sting and cry until my eyes melt. I want to tell you everything I feel and hope you won't pounce on my chest, unless you intend to let me sleep in your arms.
I want to keep you forever, and if you let me I promise I'll make all your heart ache go away. I'll keep you safe if you just let me speak.
We'll get through this

Give me a stronger soul

Give me the will to live

7:40 p.m. - 2009-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero