All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I feel like singing sad songs all night..\"

Deleting all my bipolar past entries.. Geez mood swings much.

I've become so caught up in the stupid mess I'm in and doctors appointments that I can't even write in here and feel ok anymore. Stuff with Luke is still at a ninety degree angle and stuff with alyssa is all messed up. I don't even know anymore. Jessica "likes" me supposedly, as she sends nudes to her classmates. Michelles still the same idiot pot head she's always been, and same with Vicki. I'm just so tired of the same old shit. If I'm not fighting with one person, I'm fighting with Luke, and vise versa, all the time. I can't even talk to people anymore without sounding like a babbling idiot. I've lost all of myself and I'm fighting for it back. I'm fighting for my grades and my boyfriend and my sanity.

It's really cold here in the sunshine state

5:43 a.m. - 2009-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero