All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Polly wants a cracker

I should've stayed home today. I could pass out at any moment right now. I can't wait until I can go to Lukes house and sleep in his warm bed. With or without him lol.

I'd like to thank all my classmates for making sure I feel sick by the end of every day. How about a standing ovation?

Dear Mike, because I know you're reading this, I hope everything works out for you. You're a cool cat. Don't let her bring you down. Interwebz buddies 4 lyfz!!!

11:03 a.m. - 2009-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero