All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homeward

I am my dad

I really need to quit drinking but I don't know how. Maybe I'm not disciplined enough. Definitely not. I can live without alcohol, but I really, really like getting drunk.

I just finished a sketch of a comission, my third this year. It's so hard to care about my health when I just want to feel as comfortable as possible.

I have zero self discispline. I don't know how to fix it. As previous addicts, my in-laws are experts on this. I really want to ask for their help but I also don't want them on my back incase of a relapse. I really, really don't know what to do.

12:44 a.m. - 2020-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero