All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick

I quit my job

I couldn't handle the chaos and instability anymore

I'm fishing for reassurance to know I made the right choice

Ultimately, I think I did. But there are consequences. For example, finding a full time job that I WANT and won't completely hate, that will work with my part time school schedule AND let me have atleast one seperate day off besides my school days (which I can work most of, just not at night).

Not only that, but it has to pay enough for me to be able to afford to even go to school and pay rent and etc.

At first I was optimistic, but I've never had to actually "job hunt" before. Both of my jobs were offered to me. I've never had a resume. I've never done an official interview. I've applied to 6 places, got two interviews, a no thanks, and that's it. That's okay for now, but I really need to find something soon before the bank starts to get low. Then I'm fucked. I've never been in a predicament like this.

Some really naiive part of me is really sure that this is all going to turn out okay. We'll see!

12:01 a.m. - 2019-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero