All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't wanna stay

Off my chest-

I'm so disappointed in my job as a whole. I'm tired of my boss lying to me and taking advantage of my work ethic and inability to say no. Honesty is not that fucking difficult. I'm tired of the corruption in my work place and brushing it off and staying in my lane so as to avoid stirring the pot and making a fuss and being deemed sensitive and emotional. NO. No fucking more. I'm over the numbness I hide behind in the face of anger and confusion.

Not today, and no other day for as long as I continue to work there. Today I'm going to buy a pair of roller skates and skate the bike path like a wizard to the fill line of my heart's content.

11:16 a.m. - 2019-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero