All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We're All Alone

I decided to go with children's books. I'm going to get my first book tomorrow.

So I made a lil make-up bag. I measured, cut, pinned, ironed, and sewed an entire functional, zipping bag. My only reference was another lil bag I had laying around. It took three hours, though it's simpleness makes it look like something you could slap together in a few minutes. I'm pretty proud of myself.

My Grandma-hood is nearly complete. I just love making things.

I sit in my craft room, smoke a lil weed with light THC, watch PewDiePie and see/embroider shit. It's been the best.

We've gone for walks a few times this week in the Brown University area where we work. The trees are full of blossoms and the wind smells like what I imagine a fairy kingdom would smell like. Spring is my absolute favorite season and I wish it lasted so much longer.

As much as I love being back in college, I'm really glad to be on summer break already. Sooo much extra free time.

10:16 p.m. - 2019-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero