All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fall Back if Your Padding is Maxi

I tend to over complicate things.

I think, there can only be one path for me, and what is it? A life of normalcy, or a life of adventure? Or both?

I dont think theres a right answer, or a wrong answer. Its actually really simple, the answer is already there, and i keep making bullshit excuses to ignore the fact that the path that i want is something i would have to work hard for, fail at a lot, but come back stronger from it.

Where do you start?

I would love to leave my current life behind. Is that running away from my problems? Or is that listening to my gut?

3:27 a.m. - 2016-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero