All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seven years, you assured me that I'd be fine if I complied.

We're moving to Rhode Island in March.

I make rings and sell them.

I will be leaving Publix after seven years.

I'm currently reading Son of a Witch, book two of the Wicked Years series.

I don't know what I'm going to do for work when we move.

We'll be getting a new car and I'll be getting a wisdom tooth removed.

My mom will be getting remarried.

2017 is going to be wild.

Good fucking bye 2016.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I'm trying to not be afraid of the changes that will be occurring. My husband and I will be starting a new life, in a new state, at new jobs, in a new home. I'm leaving my entire family, all the things I've ever known.

May my persistent fearfulness subside in the wake of change.

6:20 p.m. - 2016-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero