All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alice in Butthole Land

Pot: everything will work out, let the universe handle it

Beer: Nothings going to work out, what the hell am I going to do?

I am no longer eligible for financial aid. Is this what it's really like to feel poor? I've never been wealthy by any means, but to actually feel how poor you really are, it really puts a damper on your psyche.

My brain has been so scrambled. There is so much uncertainty in my future. So many varying factors will make or break a decent future. I keep reminding myself: if there's a will, there's a way. But I don't think that applies to money. If you don't have it, there is absolutely no way, and that's it.

I've never wanted to give in to the fact that money really does matter. I kept telling myself that money is man-made, and is not real, and is poisonous.It's the cause of every single ill society has ever faced. It ruins more lives than it helps. Seriously, isn't it a human right to eat, and to be safe? But unfortunately, this way of thinking is counter productive. I can't do anything about the universal obsession with money. So I have to embrace it.

Embrace everything.

11:54 p.m. - 2014-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero