All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Does anyone even read this shit?

I went vegan for two months. I don't know what I was doing wrong, but I had to stop. I was getting sick every single day. I went to the hospital once, and went to a regular doctor another time. I was nauseous constantly and could not get myself to eat. I lost 20 lbs and thought I was dying. Then came the hypoglycemia (low blood sugar). Every morning I'd wake up shaky and confused and nauseous. My quality of life was fading and it got to the point where I never wanted to leave the house because I was afraid of getting sick. So I started incorporating a little dairy back into my diet (all organic), and I feel loads better. I'm not happy about it, because I was very happy with my decision to go vegan, and I still would be if I wasn't getting sick.

But you know how one thing happens after another?

We just lost our two best employees at work who are being replaced by immature morons. Also I need to find a place to live by October and I need to find out how I'm going to be paying for school this semester because I just got an email this morning that I no longer qualify for financial aid. I lived on financial aid, and I was depending on it to pay for my security and first months rent for an apartment. Now I'm completely lost. I don't mean to come here to dump my negativity, but no one actually reads it, and I don't want to dump the load on my loved ones. I'm over due for a long walk and a hot cup of tea and maybe a little Barnes n Noble date with myself.

I know things will work out, I won't allow Devin and myself to become homeless and I will not drop out of school. I'm almost done, I can do it.

Also I don't know if I've mentioned this in my previous post, but Devins family (who I live with now) is moving to Rhode Island in October, so that's why we have to find somewhere to live. My parents houses have no room for us. We could have gone to Rhode Island with them, but:

1. I'd miss my family way too much.
2. My braces need to come off first (hopefully next summer)
3. I need to finish school first (also hopefully next summer)
4. I can't stand living with his step father anymore.
5. Wtf is in Rhode Island?
6. I'd miss Disney too much
7. I wouldn't be able to handle the snow (I freeze at 60 degrees, I'm a Florida girl)


Stay hopeful. Stay radiant. We'll get through this.

Namaste.

12:27 p.m. - 2014-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero